Entertainment / Music / News / Review

The Time Has Finally Come!!!

It’s finally here, guys. The moment that I’ve been waiting for for the past decade has finally happened and I can barely contain my enthusiasm.

JOJO’S NEW ALBUM, MAD LOVE, HAS FINALLY BEEN RELEASED and you know I’m already a proud owner!!!!

It released today at midnight and I instantly logged onto iTunes to download my copy and, so far, I am very pleased with what I’ve heard.

I downloaded the explicit, deluxe version, which contained a total of 15 songs and, within the first 20 minutes of going through the album, I instantly fell completely in love with about seven songs. These songs have been on repeat since I’d downloaded them and I am actually listening to them as I type this post.

This album really showcases Jojo’s growth, not only as a woman, but also as an artist and singer/songwriter. Mad Love is such a work of art and I am so proud of Jojo for sticking to her guns and fighting for her right to sing and release music.

She did a phenomenal job with this one and I can’t wait until she goes on tour because I will definitely try my best to get a ticket to see her. She has been one of my favorite singers for over 10 years and this album is a prime example of why I’ll always be a fan.

If you haven’t picked up your copy of Mad Love then you really, really, REALLY need to. It’s such a great album and Jojo’s a great artist, so it’s definitely worth it. And, for those of you who have already purchased your copy of the album, please let me know your thoughts on it.

Great job, Jojo! I am so proud of you and I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us in the future. 

Amira 😉

A Little Extra: For those who want to know the names of the songs that I referenced earlier, here they are: “Rise Up,” “Good Thing,” “I Am,” “Mad Love,” “FAB,” “F**k Apologies and “Music.” I’ve written reviews on a couple of them and I’ve linked them to this post, so if you want to read those reviews, just click on the highlighted songs.

Leave a Reply

