Entertainment / News / TV Shows

EXCLUSIVE! Jim & Chrissy Vow or Never [Video]

I have a special surprise for you guys!!

A couple days ago, someone from WE tv contacted me and offered to send me an EXCLUSIVE clip of Jim Jones and Chrissy Lampkin’s new reality show, Jim & Chrissy Vow or Never, and, of course, I accepted.

I am so excited for the premiere of Jim and Chrissy’s new show, but if you haven’t read my previous post about this show, then you’re probably unaware of said excitement.

Unsurprisingly, watching this clip only made my excitement so much more intense! This clip, in conjunction with the super trailer, has only added to my already high level of anticipation.

The conversation that takes place is pretty much the basis for the whole show, so take a look and let me know your thoughts on, not only this clip, but also on the show, as a whole, in the comment section or on any form of social media (i.e. Twitter, Facebook, Instagram) using #JimAndChrissy.

And, for those of you who are still unaware, Jim & Chrissy Vow or Never premieres on Thursday, Sept. 1 (that’s TOMORROW) at 10/9c on WE tv.

Hope you’ll be watching the premiere right along with me!

Amira 😉

Leave a Reply

