Entertainment / News / TV Shows

NEW REALITY SHOW ALERT From our VH1 Favs!!

vow-or-never-art-2016-billboard-1548

I do not own the rights to this photo!

If you guys haven’t heard, rapper, Jim Jones, and his longtime fiancé, Chrissy Lampkin, have a new reality show that’s set to premiere very soon.

The show is called Jim & Chrissy: Vow or Never and it’s supposed to take us on a wild journey as Jim and Chrissy try to make it down the aisle. They’ve left NY for Miami, FL, so, hopefully, the change of scenery will help make their journey less bumpy.

If you’re not familiar with the duo, than allow me to fill you in. Jim and Chrissy have been together for 11 years and this isn’t the first time that we’ve experienced their relationship or family based struggles. They’ve been on a couple of other reality shows in the past. They were on season 1 and 2 of VH1’s Love & Hip Hop: New York and they also had their own spin off show on VH1 called Chrissy & Mr. Jones. 

I really like Chrissy and Jim. They were my favorites when they were on Love & Hip Hop and I was also a fan of Chrissy & Mr. Jones. They seem so real and down to earth and the way that they interact with, not only one another, but with their friends and family is so authentic and humorous. I love watching these two on screen and I can’t wait to get lost in this new show.

There’s supposed to be tons of drama this season and I can’t wait for it. Mama Jones will be coming back to start some trouble and Jim and Chrissy’s friends will also be around to stir the pot, so I will be counting down he days and, hopefully, you will be to.

If you’d like a teaser, click here to view the super trailer!

Jim & Chrissy: Vow or Never premieres September 1st at 10 p.m. on WE tv.

Amira 😉

A Little Extra: If you’re interested, you can go to WE tv’s website and log on (using whatever digital provider you have) to watch episode 1 before it premieres. I have Comcast and I was able to watch episode 1 On Demand. Also, I can do a review of the episode, if anyone wants me to. Let me know in the comment section.

One thought on “NEW REALITY SHOW ALERT From our VH1 Favs!!

  1. Pingback: EXCLUSIVE! Jim & Chrissy Vow or Never [Video] | Real Talk 4 U

Leave a Reply

