Chats

I Want to Know You…

I didn’t have anything in particular to post today, so I thought it would be fun to get to know you guys.

What’s your favorite movie, color, song, book, phone app, game, social media outlet, etc.? I want to know it all and you don’t even have to answer those questions. You can answer other questions or you can come up with other questions to ask me. I know you guys are out there, so why not do something different and make an effort to talk about you all.

I don’t care how you answer these questions. You can comment on here, answer via Twitter, Facebook or any of my other social media outlets. It doesn’t matter to me, as long as we’re talking.

I can’t wait to hear from you guys!!

Amira 😉

A Little Extra: For those who are interested: My favorite color is red; my favorite movies are the films in the Twilight Saga (I’m Team Edward all the way!); my favorite books are the books in the Twilight Saga; I don’t have a favorite song at the moment, but a couple of my favorite artists are Tori Kelly, Ariana Grande, Adele, Chris Brown and Jojo; since I love to read, I would have to say that my favorite phone app is the Kindle app (I know, it’s nothing exciting); and my favorite social media app is Twitter. I like IG and Facebook too, but I gravitate toward Twitter the most.

If there’s anything else that you wish to know, feel free to ask me.

 

6 thoughts on “I Want to Know You…

    • No need to be jealous. It’s really easy to use and I’m sure you can pick it right up. You can link your WordPress to any social media account, so that whenever you publish something, it’ll automatically tweet for you. I have my account set to automatically post on my Twitter and my Facebook and it really helps get my posts out there. You should definitely give it a try. 🙂

      Like

      • I’ve done that 🙂 I just never know what else to post on my social media! I barely even post on my personal accounts. Maybe that’s the problem 😉

        Like

        • I can be like that too. You just have to get in the habit of posting. Maybe you can post updates or ask questions and try to interact with your followers? You can also use the hashtags. For example, the shooting that happened in Orlando. You posted something on your blog about it, but you also could’ve written something on Twitter too. The people that you interacted with on Twitter (or any other social media) probably would’ve visited your blog as well.

          Like

        • Very true. That’s a good point! 🙂 I guess I’m afraid that I’ll try to interact with my followers but no one will see it or respond… I think it’s time to conquer that fear. Thanks for the advice! 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

