Chats / Entertainment / TV Shows

“Orange Is the New Black” is Back!

 

p9960168_b_v8_ad

I do not own the rights to this photo.

This post is going to be pretty short. Today would’ve normally been a chatty post, but I decided to post my chatty post early. I talked about the shootings that happened on the weekend of June 10th. It was so fresh on my mind that I just couldn’t wait an addition couple days, so if you want to read that then click here.

But, for this post, I just wanted to remind all of you that Netflix recently uploaded the fourth season of Orange Is the New Black.

I’ve watched four episodes, so far, and, judging by those four episodes, this season is okay. It isn’t as exciting as the previous seasons and I’m not as caught up as I have been in the past, but I know that things will probably pick up as the season progresses, so I’m going to continue to watch the remaining nine episodes.

Orange Is the New Black exclusively steams on Netflix, so if you don’t have Netflix than I don’t really know how you’re going to watch it. Well, I do, but I am going to leave that alone.

Also, here’s a fun fact: In February of this year, OITNB was renewed for a fifth, sixth and seventh season. That was fast, right? And they even renewed it four months before the fourth season was released. OITNB must be REALLY profitable. They didn’t even want to test the waters with the new season.

Anyways, let me know what your thoughts are on the new season of Orange Is the New Black.

Amira 😉

 

Leave a Reply

