Chats

A Little Help…(Please Read!)

To start off, this post isn’t a review. It’s more of a plea and, hopefully, after reading it you guys will be willing to give me some feedback that may help me better my blog.

Just to give you guys a little background, I’ll start by saying that I started this blog almost 3 months ago and while I have gotten a lot of views and visitors, I haven’t gotten many followers. I know that the main reason for that may be because my blog is still very young, but I also think that it may have something to do with my writing and possibly the subjects that I’m writing about.

I started this blog because I enjoy writing and reviewing things. I also love all things entertainment, so I thought that it would be a good idea to start a entertainment review blog. (You can read more about that by visiting the ‘About Me‘ page).

So far, my TV show reviews have been doing really good. I’ve posted a movie review and a couple music reviews, but those didn’t do too well.The music reviews did the worse, which is surprising to me because I thought that those would do the best. (You can read my TV show, movie and music reviews by clicking the links).

So, the questions that I have for you guys are: What do you all think of my blog? Can you take a quick glimpse at some of my posts and tell me what you all think?  Would you follow my blog? If not, what could I change to make you want to follow my blog? Also, what type of other reviews would you guys like to see? I know I said I would like to focus on entertainment, but I’m open to new ideas.

I don’t want anyone to think that I’m not grateful for all the views and visitors that I’ve gotten on this blog, so far, because I am. I am very grateful, but I know that my blog isn’t perfect and the only way that I can grow is if I get people, other than me and my family, read my posts and give me some constructive criticism.

Please help me guys. I really need the positive feedback and constructive criticism to help better, not only my blog, but myself as a journalist and a writer.

Thanks for all your help.

Amira 😉

 

Leave a Reply

